Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caribe

Caribe

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caribe
"Jose was amazing, efficient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jose Nava

Jose Nava

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Nava
"I received a new card for auto, payment I was initially unable to catch the auto payment request change in my new card, Ms Jennifer out of Mr Jeff Schmidt office was able to update my new card and took payment for the missed automated W/D, and was very professional and customer friendly with me,,, I felt like I was family and friends for sure,,, I very seldom do surveys I was happy to do this one Sincerely thank you. Mr Jose Nava."
Profile photo of Steve Henricks

Steve Henricks

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Henricks
"Just transferred my insurance business to this agency. Very pleased so far. The agency is very professional, and Jose is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mckayla Smith

Mckayla Smith

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckayla Smith
"Jose Garcia is the agent that worked with us! Absolutely amazing! Got us exactly what we needed quick an easy for us."
Profile photo of Tommy Gulliford

Tommy Gulliford

March 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tommy Gulliford
"Was a great experience he had lots of patience and he saved me lots of money"
Profile photo of Leslie Guevara

Leslie Guevara

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Guevara
"Wow todo súper fácil y rápido, muchas gracias José😄"
Profile photo of Sanchez

Sanchez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanchez
"Muy buen servicio . Muy amables y serviciales Maria y jennifer siempre me ayudan y resuelven cualquier problema que tenga ……100% recomendadas"
Profile photo of Jackson LaVangie

Jackson LaVangie

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson LaVangie
"Jose has been a huge help working through all my needs. Always friendly, timely, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Minette Church

Minette Church

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minette Church
"She (and Maria who I'd talked to earlier) had all the quotes and numbers ready to add my son to my car insurance. Knowledgeable about what documents we needed to send that would positively effect his insurance rate as a new young license-holder."
Profile photo of castellon0488

castellon0488

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by castellon0488
"We are very happy with Jeff schmidt office. Maria take very good care of us. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jessica Gavino

Jessica Gavino

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gavino
"When I reached out to Maria regarding a HO policy, she was very responsive and had a quick turnaround. She provided a quote the same day, and after reviewing we issued the policy the next day. Maria is always very reliable and professional, and we really enjoy working with her! I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Aracely Ledezma

Aracely Ledezma

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Ledezma
"Maria is always respectful and provides excellent costumer service, she listened to our needs and helped us get a great deal with our insurance rate. Thank you maria for taking time out of your busy day to help us out on our rates."
Profile photo of Samantha Szabo

Samantha Szabo

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Szabo
"Jose was so helpful and could tell he was super knowledgeable. He got me a great price that no one could be and got me set up in minutes. If you call this State Farm office, be sure to as for Jose!!"
Profile photo of Diane Rulka

Diane Rulka

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Rulka
"the agent’s staff was exceptional by going steps above to set up my recent claim by providing me with information so the claims handler had everything needed right at the start."
Profile photo of Gina Lancaster

Gina Lancaster

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Lancaster
"Thank you Alex! We are on our way to saving money along with additional features to our policy that I didn’t have to pay extra. Alex you were so helpful and professional. So happy to be part of the Fam…"
Profile photo of Jerric Parcell

Jerric Parcell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerric Parcell
"Maria was AMAZING. Maria was knowledgeable and smart and most important sensitive to our needs. Maria was so so sweet. Thank you again Maria and State Farm for all you do. Sincerely, Parcell's"
Profile photo of Kamaria Gerber

Kamaria Gerber

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamaria Gerber
"Alex from State Farm provided exceptional assistance in helping me find the appropriate insurance plan for my vehicle. He was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and informative throughout the entire process. He exhibited a high level of knowledge, patience, and professionalism throughout the process, resulting in a remarkably positive and stress-free experience! I would highly recommend to anyone shopping for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Sharen Meeks

Sharen Meeks

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharen Meeks
"Jose was awesome! Saved our family tons of money for better coverage. Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Daissy Viviana Londoño Salinas

Daissy Viviana Londoño Salinas

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daissy Viviana Londoño Salinas
"Excellent service. The staff is very friendly and efficient, I recommend it 100%."
Profile photo of Samuel Johnson

Samuel Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Johnson
"Very helpful and walked me through my policy and the changes being made."
Profile photo of Lisa King

Lisa King

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa King
"Calling by phone and making changes in our policy coverage was very easy. I was dreading making the call, but it turned out easy, no pushback. I'm still amazed it went so well 👍"
Profile photo of Allan Mendez

Allan Mendez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Mendez
"Alex is great not difficult and friendly"
Profile photo of Michelle Cheney

Michelle Cheney

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cheney
"Jon Moser was super helpful in getting my renters and auto policy set up during my relocation to Colorado. As someone who hates dealing with insurance, he made this a breeze! Highly recommend you give him a call!"
Profile photo of eva granados

eva granados

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eva granados
"I thank the State Farm team since they are very efficient patients and very friendly."
Profile photo of Amy Bosier

Amy Bosier

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bosier
"We met with Jose Garcia to look into getting new homeowners and auto insurance policies. When we met he had all the quotes already prepared and was able to save us a lot of money! He explained everything thoroughly and was very professional. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends."