Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha Enriquez

Martha Enriquez

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Enriquez
"Me atendió muy bien y me explicó todo muy recomendado el señor Jose"
Profile photo of Daniel Boshart

Daniel Boshart

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Boshart
"Jose was great"
Profile photo of Mike Baker

Mike Baker

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Baker
"I just switched back to State Farm Auto Insurance after being with the Hartford group through AARP. It saved me $700.00 on my 6mo policy. It saved me $1400.00 for my yearly policy. I worked with Alex out of Jeff Schmidt’s State Farm Office in Colorado Springs. Alex was most helpful and helped me compare apples to apples on both my Hartford and State Farm Policies. Like a good Neighbor State Farm is back!"
Profile photo of Zane Molee

Zane Molee

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Molee
"Alex Medina is a great guy! He did an excellent job in assisting me in finding a great insurance plan for my vehicle. He really cares about his customers and wants to get them the best deal for their desired needs. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline
"Customer services was outstanding. Dianna went Above and beyond to help me find the perfect quote for my car. Very profesional and trustworthy service"
Profile photo of Trent R

Trent R

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent R
"Jeff's office has always provided my family with great coverage that is affordable and accurate. I recently worked with Alex to get my new insurance policy for a different vehicle, and he helped me though the nuances. I really appreciate everyone's work at the office. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of James Valdez

James Valdez

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James Valdez
"Terrible"
Profile photo of Pat Grubelnik

Pat Grubelnik

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Grubelnik
"Alex Medina was professional and detailed Thank you"
Profile photo of N B

N B

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N B
"Alex Medina has helped my entire family of 4 adults with our car and homeowner's insurance. He got us better coverage by hundreds of thousands of dollars. He personally saved me $1,104.28. Thank you!"
Profile photo of eco gg

eco gg

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eco gg
"Good negation. I got what I wanted within my needs and accomplished the outcome."
Profile photo of Doug

Doug

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug
"Alex Medina was great! Very knowledgeable and patient, while I got the homeowners policy just the way we wanted. Great home / auto discount. Really competitive pricing overall. Office staff really friendly and courteous. Highly recommend the Schmidt agency!"
Profile photo of Mike Scott

Mike Scott

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Scott
"Jon helped me get my Homeowner's policy back with State Farm, and provided the outstanding customer service that I've become spoiled by from this office, and State Farm altogether. I've been a customer for over 20 years, and will be for a good long time to come."
Profile photo of Natalie Rivero

Natalie Rivero

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Rivero
"I recently purchased renters insurance from this office and have been very satisfied with the service. Diana, Jennifer, and Jose made the process extremely easy for me. One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had."
Profile photo of Jaime Nava

Jaime Nava

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Nava
"Everything good. Diana is really helpful"
Profile photo of A Prisciliano

A Prisciliano

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Prisciliano
"Diana is very helpful and patient in explaining everything i have a question for. I switched agencies recently because of the customer service and bilingual staff available."
Profile photo of Jose Nava

Jose Nava

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Nava
"I received a new card for auto, payment I was initially unable to catch the auto payment request change in my new card, Ms Jennifer out of Mr Jeff Schmidt office was able to update my new card and took payment for the missed automated W/D, and was very professional and customer friendly with me,,, I felt like I was family and friends for sure,,, I very seldom do surveys I was happy to do this one Sincerely thank you. Mr Jose Nava."
Profile photo of J Luis “Seaside Duo” Aquino

J Luis “Seaside Duo” Aquino

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Luis “Seaside Duo” Aquino
"Alex provided me with an excellent service to find the best options for my car insurance needs...thank you for all your patience and knowledge Alex I'm so happy and highly recommend him on all your insurance needs 👍😊"
Profile photo of Martin Garrido

Martin Garrido

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Garrido
"Siempre con un excelente trato y muy eficiente!! MUCHAS GRACIAS JOSE GARCIA"
Profile photo of Caribe

Caribe

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caribe
"Jose was amazing, efficient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Steve Henricks

Steve Henricks

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Henricks
"Just transferred my insurance business to this agency. Very pleased so far. The agency is very professional, and Jose is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mckayla Smith

Mckayla Smith

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckayla Smith
"Jose Garcia is the agent that worked with us! Absolutely amazing! Got us exactly what we needed quick an easy for us."
Profile photo of Tommy Gulliford

Tommy Gulliford

March 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tommy Gulliford
"Was a great experience he had lots of patience and he saved me lots of money"
Profile photo of Leslie Guevara

Leslie Guevara

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Guevara
"Wow todo súper fácil y rápido, muchas gracias José😄"
Profile photo of Sanchez

Sanchez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanchez
"Muy buen servicio . Muy amables y serviciales Maria y jennifer siempre me ayudan y resuelven cualquier problema que tenga ……100% recomendadas"
Profile photo of Jackson LaVangie

Jackson LaVangie

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson LaVangie
"Jose has been a huge help working through all my needs. Always friendly, timely, and knowledgeable."